Pablo Flores

Pablo Flores

Coordinador Audiovisual
pablo@internal.cl

Carolina Reyes

Carolina Reyes

Gerente General
carolina@internal.cl

Ana Flores

Ana Flores

Directora de Diseño
ana@internal.cl

Cristian Collío

Cristian Collío

Consultor en Diseño
cristian@internal.cl

Ignacio Cepeda

Ignacio Cepeda

Periodista
ignacio.cepeda@internal.cl

Susana Cáceres

Susana Cáceres

Septiembre 27, 2017

Natalia González

Natalia González

Consultora Jefe
natalia@internal.cl

Luis Jofré

Luis Jofré

Consultor en Diseño
luis@internal.cl

Constanza Cabrera

Constanza Cabrera

Periodista
constanza@internal.cl

Macarena Montes

Macarena Montes

Periodista
macarena@internal.cl

José Luis Valdebenito

José Luis Valdebenito

Consultor en Diseño
jose@internal.cl

Camila Huerta

Camila Huerta

Asistente de Gerencia
camila@internal.cl

Manuel Ávila

Manuel Ávila

Director de Estudios
manuel@internal.cl

Carolina Roco

Carolina Roco

Consultora Jefe
carolina.roco@internal.cl

Andrea López

Andrea López

Consultora Jefe
andrea@internal.cl

Carolina Bustos

Carolina Bustos

Consultora Jefe
carolina.bustos@internal.cl