Franco Bonilla

Franco Bonilla

Alumno en Práctica

Claudia Soto

Claudia Soto

Periodista
claudia@internal.cl

Constanza Sáez

Constanza Sáez

Periodista
constanza.saez@internal.cl

Nicole Leiva

Nicole Leiva

Periodista
nicole@internal.cl

Cristián Cárdenas

Cristián Cárdenas

Consultor en Diseño
cristian.cardenas@internal.cl

Camilo Durán

Camilo Durán

Consultor Audiovisual
camilo@internal.cl

Francisca Jara

Francisca Jara

Control de Gestión
francisca@internal.cl

Teresa Chávarri

Teresa Chávarri

Consultora en Diseño
teresa@internal.cl

Scarlet Alarcón

Scarlet Alarcón

Periodista
scarlet@internal.cl

Néstor Hidalgo

Néstor Hidalgo

Publicista
nestor@internal.cl

Sullyn Lay

Sullyn Lay

Consultora Jefe
sullyn@internal.cl

Esteban Núñez

Esteban Núñez

Consultor en Diseño
esteban@internal.cl

Pablo Flores

Pablo Flores

Director de Arte
pablo@internal.cl

Carolina Reyes

Carolina Reyes

Gerente General
carolina@internal.cl

Cristian Collío

Cristian Collío

Consultor en Diseño
cristian@internal.cl

Ignacio Cepeda

Ignacio Cepeda

Consultor Trainee
ignacio.cepeda@internal.cl

Susana Cáceres

Susana Cáceres

Socia Directora
susana@internal.cl

Natalia González

Natalia González

Consultora Jefe
natalia@internal.cl

Constanza Cabrera

Constanza Cabrera

Consultora Jefe
constanza@internal.cl

José Luis Valdebenito

José Luis Valdebenito

Consultor en Diseño
jose@internal.cl

Camila Huerta

Camila Huerta

Asistente de Gerencia
camila@internal.cl

Manuel Ávila

Manuel Ávila

Consultor Jefe
manuel@internal.cl

Andrea López

Andrea López

Consultora Jefe
andrea@internal.cl

Carolina Bustos

Carolina Bustos

Consultora Jefe
carolina.bustos@internal.cl